MESSAGES

 

Jul 8, 2018
Spiritual Blessings
Spiritual Blessings
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Pastor Joe DeAngelo
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jul 8, 2018Spiritual Blessings
    Jul 8, 2018
    Spiritual Blessings
    Spiritual Blessings
    Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jul 1, 2018The Secret of a Disciple’s Life Part 2
    Jul 1, 2018
    The Secret of a Disciple’s Life Part 2
    The Secret of a Disciple's Life Part 2
    Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jun 27, 2018How Blessed We Are
    Jun 27, 2018
    How Blessed We Are
    How Blessed We Are
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 24, 2018The Secret Life of a Disciple’s Life Part One
    Jun 24, 2018
    The Secret Life of a Disciple’s Life Part One
    The Secrets of a Disciple's Life
    Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jun 17, 2018Father’s Day 2018
    Jun 17, 2018
    Father’s Day 2018
    Father's Day 2018
    Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 10, 2018Today is the Day of Strength
    Jun 10, 2018
    Today is the Day of Strength
    Today is the Day of Strength
    Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 3, 2018A Higher Place
    Jun 3, 2018
    A Higher Place
    A Higher Place
    Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 30, 2018You Will Arise!
    May 30, 2018
    You Will Arise!
    You Will Arise Part 2
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 27, 2018I Will Arise! You Will Arise! We Will Arise!
    May 27, 2018
    I Will Arise! You Will Arise! We Will Arise!
    I Will Arise! You Will Arise! We Will Arise!
    Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 23, 2018Israel and the Church
    May 23, 2018
    Israel and the Church
    Israel and the Church
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo