MESSAGES


Aug 23, 2020
Led By The Spirit
Led By The Spirit
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 23, 2020Led By The Spirit
    Aug 23, 2020
    Led By The Spirit
    Led By The Spirit
    Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Aug 16, 2020Benefits of the Holy Spirit
    Aug 16, 2020
    Benefits of the Holy Spirit
    Benefits of the Holy Spirit
    Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Aug 9, 2020Intimacy with the Holy Spirit
    Aug 9, 2020
    Intimacy with the Holy Spirit
    Intimacy with the Holy Spirit
    Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jul 26, 2020Demonstrations of the Kingdom
    Jul 26, 2020
    Demonstrations of the Kingdom
    Demonstrations of the Kingdom
    Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jul 19, 2020Kingdom Authority
    Jul 19, 2020
    Kingdom Authority
    Kingdom Authority
    Sunday, July 19
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jul 12, 2020Unshakeable Kingdom
    Jul 12, 2020
    Unshakeable Kingdom
    Unshakeable Kingdom
    Sunday, July 12
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jul 5, 2020The Kingdom of God & Democracy
    Jul 5, 2020
    The Kingdom of God & Democracy
    The Kingdom of God & Democracy
    Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 21, 2020Focused Through the Transformation
    Jun 21, 2020
    Focused Through the Transformation
    Focused Through the Transformation
    Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 14, 2020Focused Through the Transition
    Jun 14, 2020
    Focused Through the Transition
    Focused Through the Transition
    Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo
  • Jun 7, 2020Jesus Breaks Down Every Wall
    Jun 7, 2020
    Jesus Breaks Down Every Wall
    Jesus Breaks Down Every Wall
    Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Pastor Joe & Pastor Linda DeAngelo