Jul 14, 2019
What is Our Foundational Call?
What is Our Foundational Call?
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Pastors Joseph and Linda DeAngelo
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jul 14, 2019What is Our Foundational Call?
    Jul 14, 2019
    What is Our Foundational Call?
    What is Our Foundational Call?
    Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Pastors Joseph and Linda DeAngelo
  • Jun 30, 2019Revelation
    Jun 30, 2019
    Revelation
    Revelation
    Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Pastor Joseph DeAngelo
  • Jun 26, 2019Let Your Heart Not Be Troubled
    Jun 26, 2019
    Let Your Heart Not Be Troubled
    Let Your Heart Not Be Troubled
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Pastor Joseph DeAngelo
  • Jun 23, 2019Serving the Lord with Gladness
    Jun 23, 2019
    Serving the Lord with Gladness
    Serving the Lord with Gladness
    Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Pastor Joseph DeAngelo
  • Jun 19, 20191 Hour and 40 Minutes
    Jun 19, 2019
    1 Hour and 40 Minutes
    1 Hour and 40 Minutes
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    TJ Regan
  • Jun 16, 2019Father’s Day: God’s Role for Fathers
    Jun 16, 2019
    Father’s Day: God’s Role for Fathers
    Father's Day: God's Role for Fathers
    Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Pastor Joseph DeAngelo
  • Jun 2, 2019How to Position Yourself for God’s Miracles
    Jun 2, 2019
    How to Position Yourself for God’s Miracles
    How to Position Yourself for God's Miracles
    Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Guest Speaker: TJ Regan
  • May 29, 2019Ascension Day
    May 29, 2019
    Ascension Day
    Ascension Day
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 26, 2019The Persecuted Church
    May 26, 2019
    The Persecuted Church
    The Persecuted Church
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Pastors Joe & Linda DeAngelo
  • May 22, 2019What It Means To Let Compassion Flow Out Of Us
    May 22, 2019
    What It Means To Let Compassion Flow Out Of Us
    What It Means To Let Compassion Flow Out Of Us
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo