Nov 25, 2018
God’s Place for You in the Wilderness
God's Place for You in the Wilderness
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Pastor Joe DeAngelo
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Nov 25, 2018God’s Place for You in the Wilderness
    Nov 25, 2018
    God’s Place for You in the Wilderness
    God's Place for You in the Wilderness
    Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Nov 11, 2018Opportunity and Ability to Witness
    Nov 11, 2018
    Opportunity and Ability to Witness
    Opportunity and Ability to Witness
    Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Aug 19, 2018Pushing Forward Through Hinderances
    Aug 19, 2018
    Pushing Forward Through Hinderances
    Pushing Forward
    Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jul 8, 2018Spiritual Blessings
    Jul 8, 2018
    Spiritual Blessings
    Spiritual Blessings
    Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 17, 2018Father’s Day 2018
    Jun 17, 2018
    Father’s Day 2018
    Father's Day 2018
    Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 10, 2018Today is the Day of Strength
    Jun 10, 2018
    Today is the Day of Strength
    Today is the Day of Strength
    Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • Jun 3, 2018A Higher Place
    Jun 3, 2018
    A Higher Place
    A Higher Place
    Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 30, 2018You Will Arise!
    May 30, 2018
    You Will Arise!
    You Will Arise Part 2
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 27, 2018I Will Arise! You Will Arise! We Will Arise!
    May 27, 2018
    I Will Arise! You Will Arise! We Will Arise!
    I Will Arise! You Will Arise! We Will Arise!
    Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo
  • May 23, 2018Israel and the Church
    May 23, 2018
    Israel and the Church
    Israel and the Church
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Pastor Joe DeAngelo